Death metal from NYC

The Hudson Horror is a melodic death metal band from New York City comprised of Dan Kelly (Vox), Marcus Hedwig (Guitars), Tyreek Jackson ( Bass), and Anne Buchwald (Drums).

Drawing heavily upon blackened and brutal death metal influences, the band brings a uniquely aggressive yet progressive sound to the melodic death metal genre.

Their debut album, Nemesis, was mixed and mastered at Studio Haga, Sweden.


1. What the Moon Brings
2. Visions of Disgust
3. The Ophidian Resurrection
4. Wolf’s Blood
5. Anathema
6. Heretic
7. Scarlet
8. Nemesis

Running Time: 36 minutes