Siren’s Song!


The Dead Betas announce EP details

Fresh from their performance at Goff Fest, North Devon Synth-Punk maestros, The Dead Betas, have announced details of new EP ‘Siren‘, which will be released in the UK on April 13th.

The tracklisting for the EP will be:

1. Siren
2. A Night On The Town
3. 15.
4. Lotion
5. Ego Song

The Dead Betas have this to say about the Siren EP:

“We’re really excited to bring you Siren, an EP about life, or the lack of, in small towns across the World. Kick back and prepare to be challenged. Punk is dead.”

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day