Fugitive Aim To Get Arrested


Melodic rockers release album number two – and do their bit for charity

They’ve been called one best kept secrets in the universe of Melodic Hard Rock FUGITIVE and their brilliant album “In Transit”.

Having been a firm favourite at bike rallies up and down the country for years, the bike scene is something that is very close to the boys heart.

2015 is  their 25th year in the business and to celebrate this fact they are releasing the brand new album BLACK PLANET in May.  The single taken from the album has already proven highly successful with radio and is helping to raise money and awareness for the NABD charity (National Association of Bikers with a Disability).

The boys have taken this one step further and are donating 25% of the album sales to this incredibly worthy cause.

Track Listing

1. Fuel
2. Kiss My Heart Goodbye
3. Miracle
4. Black Planet
5. A Lot To Lose
6. I’ll Be There
7. Behind Closed Eyes
8. Autumn Rain
9. Missing You
10. Crazy
11. Daisy, Roger, Zak & The Bumblebee
12. Starlight

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day