Oh, Look At Them


Supergroup releases chilling concept album

THEM’s Sweet Hollow is a chilling concept album that features bassist Mike LePond (SYMPHONY X), drummer Kevin Talley (SUFFOCATION), guitarist Markus Ullrich (LANFEAR), guitarist Markus Johansson (SYLENCER), keyboardist Richie Seibel (LANFEAR), and vocalist Troy Norr (“KK Fossor”) of COLD STEEL.  The band will follow the album release with a U.S./Canadian tour as direct support for the legendary HELLOWEEN.

Sweet Hollow chronicles the bizarre journey of a man caught between unfortunate circumstance and unspeakable evil. The album will be released independently on CD and limited edition double gatefold vinyl LP in January 2016 through all major online music outlets, including iTunes, CD Baby, Amazon, and Spotify.

THEM Tour Dates with HELLOWEEN:

Feb 28 – Olympia Theater, Montreal

Feb 29 – Imperial Theater, Quebec City

Mar 1 – Playstation Theater, NY, NY

Mar 3 – Agora Ballroom, Cleveland, OH

Mar 4 – Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL

Mar 6 – Showbox, Seattle, WA

Mar 7 – Avalon, Los Angeles, CA


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day