Brutal Mastication


Brutal death metal album just out

Released this Halloween, Mastication Of Brutality UncontrolledPreemptive Space Warfare” contains 10 tracks of Brutal German/Swiss Death Metal, that burrow into your memory, ensuring that they vomit over most of the current competition from a great height.
With all the polish and studio gimmickry of many of today’s extreme metal projects, one forgets what real metal is supposed to sound like: angry, raw, and ripping. “Preemptive Space Warfare” is all of those things and assaults the listener with tracks filled with shrieks of pain, technical Guitar riffage, and blasting double bass, that send chills down ones spine. A flesh ripping Brutal Death Metal Slam Alien Apocalypse attack!


Preemptive Space Warfare Tracklisting:
1. Preemptive Space Warfare
2. Mother Earth Abortion
3. Brutal Laser Devastation
4. Milkyway Mass Collision
5. Life-Form Adoption
6. Human Resources
7. Prophecy Of The Apocalypse
8. Orbital Corpses
9. Infrastructure Destruction
10. New Space Order

Mastication Of Brutality Uncontrolled are:  
Manuel (Vocals)
Basti S. (Bass)
Flo (Guitars)
Basti M. (Drums)

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day