Leprous Ready Release


New album out now

Prog Metallers LEPROUS are releasing their newest and much anticipated studio album “The Congregation” via InsideOutMusic as of this week!

“The Congregation” is already gathering critical acclaim and has scored “album of the month” honours in Rock Hard Mag. (France) and cover stories features for LEPROUS in Metal Obs Mag. (France) as well as Norway Rock Mag. (Norway), who stated: “The best Norwegian album of 2015 is delivered!”

Check out the track “Rewind” here:

Here is the track-listing for the 65 minutes long album release:

LEPROUS – “The Congregation”

  1. The Price (5:14)
  2. Third Law (6:18)
  3. Rewind (7:07)
  4. The Flood (7:51)
  5. Triumphant (4:25)
  6. Within My Fence (3:16)
  7. Red (6:35)
  8. Slave (6:37)
  9. Moon (7:13)
  10. Down (6:26)
  11. Lower (4:34)


“The Congregation” is available as standard Jewelcase CD, Digital Download as well as on limited editions as Mediabook CD and 2LP featuring a bonus track entitled “Pixel” (5:15). Limited coloured editions of the 2LP are available as follows: 100x silver vinyl (Webshop North America) and 100x golden vinyl (Webshop Europe). The black 2LP is unlimited.

“The Congregation” can be purchased in Europe from the following loctions:





And also in Germany



Or also as shirt-bundle option from the InsideOut Webshop in Europe here: https://www.insideoutshop.de/Search?q=The+Congregation


The North American pre-order can be found here:



More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day