Gonna Make You Sweat


Andy loved it last week – now you can hear it

Talismana by Sweat Lodge was  released in the US on 7th August and worldwide on 10th August through Ripple Music.

Stream and share it with Consequence of Sound here:

The band also take the road throughout August and September on a short US tour (see dates below).
Sweat Lodge on Tour (venues TBC):

19/8 – Austin, Texas
20/8 -San Angelo, Texas
21/8 – El Paso, Texas
22/8 – Oceanside, California
23/8 -Costa Mesa, California
24/8 – Los Angeles, California
26/8 – Oakland, California
29/8 – Portland, Oregon
30/8 – Seattle, Washington
02/9 – Vancouver, British Columbia
04/9 – Denver, Colorado
05/9 – Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
06/9 – Fort Worth, Texas

Sweat Lodge:

Cody Johnston (Vocals)
Caleb Dawson (Drums)
Austin Shockley (Bass)
Dustin Anderson (Guitar)

Sweat Lodge on Facebook | Bandcamp

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day