Broken Teeth’s Crushing New Release


Texas mob release their new one next week

BROKEN TEETH, the Austin, Texas razor sharp hard rock band featuring iconic vocalist Jason McMaster are releasing a new album called “Bulldozer.”


Track Listing:

1. Raining Fire
2. Red River Rising
3. The Rough and The Tumble
4. Flamethrower (previously available only as a digital download single)
5. Lightning Strikes (Aerosmith cover)
6. Devil on the Road
7. The Hammer (Motorhead cover)


Broken Teeth:

Jason McMaster – Vocals
Jared Tuten – Guitars
David Beeson – Guitars
Robb Lampman – Bass
Bruce Rivers – Drums

“Bulldozer” hits the streets on October 23, 2015 via Texas Metal Underground Records.

Broken Teeth “Bulldozer” cd/vinyl pre-order link

Broken Teeth will be holding their “Bulldozer” cd/vinyl album release party on October 23, 2015 at The Sidewinder in Austin, Texas.

Broken Teeth are on a mission to bring a high-voltage dose of heavy, no-nonsense rock ‘n’ roll to all the people of the world.

For the latest band news and show dates, visit their official website:

Official Broken Teeth website

Official Broken Teeth website

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day