Break Anchor Stream A Track


Plus how to get your hands on their new one

Late last week Paper + Plastick confirmed that they would be bringing to you the debut LP from Break Anchor (the new band from Jason Navaro, ex-Suicide Machines).  The LP entitled “In a Van Down By The River” shall be released on April 7 2015.

The pre-orders for the LP are now live here AND to coincide with the pre-order launch, For The Love Of Punk are exclusively streaming the track “I’m Sorry” from that LP over here.  The Full track listing is below.

The LP shall be released on three exclusive and limited variants, full details available on the pre-order page.


1. First World Problems
2. I’m Sorry
3. Fell Part
4. Bang Bang
5. West Alexandrine
6. Gone
7. Beyond Occupy
8. 18 Winters
9. Done and Out
11. Acronyms
12. Black Hearts and Blackouts
13. 2,000 Miles

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day