Allow Us To Present Dreamgrave


The album that really is a little bit of everything

Wrapped in an abstract, distress-filled fantasy the album presents their impressions about our world, our society, ourselves – the reason we are here and ultimately the ending we are headed.
Dreamgrave`s Presentiment album is nothing less than a masterpiece. So many riffs, so many ideas, so many moods…all merging together into a fifty plus minutes long epic album, perfectly. It has a very consistent structure which emphasize each idea to it’s saturation point, creating a long and continuous opus which flowing easily and will leave you to crave for more. Though each second of this album is just amazing, the absolute high spots of it are the mammoth riffs, which are literally unparalleled for it’s sheer originality, and the melancholic soaring vocals and the astounding, apocalyptic lead guitar.
The band say: “Presentiment is a wonderful album. If you like doom, folk, death or just looking for a revolutionary album, you’ll be more than grateful for owning this album.”

Tracklisting for Presentiment:
1. Ethereal Eternity
2. Black Spiral
3. Memento Mori
4. The Last Drop Falls
5. Presentiment
6. Presentiment (Part II)
7. False Sense of Confidence
8. It’s Ubiquitous


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day