Another video teaser released

The uniqueness THE GREAT DISCORD encapsulates is put on display in a series of video teasers from Duende. Today the fourth video teaser “Amour Propre (Angra Mainyu)” has been posted HERE, with part 3 “Sorrow (Woes)” part 2, “Sacrosanct (Deus Ex Homine)” and part 1 “Sanguine” streaming immediately following the new teaser.

Revolver Magazine is streaming the song “L’homme Mauvais.” Check it out HERE.

Fia Kempe – vocals
Aksel Holmgren – drums
André Axell – guitars
Gustav Almberg – guitars
Rasmus Carlson – bass

For More Info Visit: