New video released from Scot Blues …urmmm…Kings

Multi award-winning, blues rock band King King have just released a lyric video for a new song “Waking Up” taken from the new album Reaching For The Light.

The album is out now. Look out for MV’s review tomorrow.

The band are on tour in the autumn.

UK TOUR DATES

24 HOUR BOX OFFICE – 0844 478 0898
BOOK ONLINE – www.thegigcartel.com

 

BURTON UPON TRENT, BREWHOUSE     Wednesday October 21

BURY ST. EDMUNDS, THE APEX                 Thursday October 22

HARPENDEN, PUBLIC HALLS                       Friday October 23

TAVISTOCK, THE WHARF                              Saturday October 24

COVENTRY, THE COPPER ROOMS             Sunday October 25

CARLISLE, THE OLD FIRE STATION             Tuesday October 27

HOLMFIRTH PICTUREDROME                     Thursday October 29

CLITHEROE, THE GRAND                               Friday October 30

GLENROTHES, ROTHES HALL                       Saturday October 31

YORK, FIBBERS                                                  Sunday November 1

CHESTERFIELD, REAL TIME LIVE                  Tuesday November 3

HULL, FRUIT                                                       Wednesday November 4

FROME, CHEESE AND GRAIN                      Friday November 6

SHOREHAM, ROPETACKLE ARTS                Saturday November 7

BROMSGROVE, ARTRIX                                 Thursday November 12

LONDON, O2 ISLINGTON ACADEMY         Wednesday Nov 11

SALE, WATERSIDE ARTS CENTRE                Friday November 13

MORCAMBE, THE PLATFORM                     Saturday November 14

SHREWSBURY, THEATRE SEVEN                Sunday November 15

 

For more info and pics, visit the online press release here: http://bit.ly/1BjMWaD