This Is Your Life


New melodic metal band release debut

Within Silence is a young, promising melodic metal band that are ready to make an impact in the metal scene with their debut album “Gallery of Life”. Perfect for fans of bands like Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius and Theocracy! Artwork by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani]

01. Intro
02. Silent Desire
03. Emptiness of Night
04. Elegy of Doom
05. The Last Drop of Blood
06. Love is Blind
07. Anger and Sorrow
08. Judgement Day
09. The World of Slavery
10. Road to the Paradise
11. Outro
Within Silence on the web

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day