Stories Of War


Tales from the frontline from one who knows

Afghanistan veteran tells his story through brutal thrash metal. That’s the summation of this record from Skeleton Birth,

True stories from the frontline told with the honesty that can only come from someone who has been there.

Inspired by bands like Lamb of God, Slayer, Megadeth, At the gates and Meshuggah Skeleton Birth is ready to claim their place on the metal scene.

Line up:
Morgan Frööjd     – Vocals, lead guitar

Erik Forsgren     – Drums

Jan Lindberg     – Bass

Ulf Johansson     – Rhythm guitar

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day