Ready To Fire


Death By Impalement”, track number 5 on FIRESPAWN’s upcoming second album “The Reprobate”, has been released for instant-grat and streaming today.

If you liked the previously launched song “Blood Eagle”, you will embrace this one as well. The pre-order for “The Reprobate has started today, too. So click on the links below, check out “Death By Impalement” and pre-order “The Reprobate” in the format of your choice:

“Death By Impalement (static video):
“The Reprobate” album pre-order:

FIRESPAWN’s debut album “Shadow Realms” stirred up the international extreme metal scene quite a bit when it was released in 2015. The band’s second effort is the next logical step, solidifying FIRESPAWN strengths in writing blasting tunes of blasphemous death metal with furious melodies, wicked riffs, ultra-precise drums and hell hound growls.

“The Reprobate” will be released on April 28th 2017 as Digipak CD, deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl, poster, inlay and the entire album on CD) and as digital download/stream.

The LP version of “The Reprobate” is available in the following colours:
Black vinyl: unlimited
Dark green vinyl: ltd. to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro Europe
Clear vinyl: ltd. to 200 copies, available at various mailorder stores
Silver vinyl: ltd. to 200 copies, exclusively available at FIRESPAWN’s webstore

“The Reprobate” tracklist

  1. Serpent Of The Ocean (04:46)
  2. Blood Eagle (02:44)
  3. Full Of Hate (03:22)
  4. Damnatio Ad Bestias (05:10)
  5. Death By Impalement (05:29)
  6. General’s Creed (04:51)
  7. The Whitecahpel Murderer (03:55)
  8. A Patient Wolf (03:42)
  9. The Reprobate (04:31)
  10. Nightwalkers (04:29)

LG Petrov – vocals
Fredrik Folkare – guitar
Victor Brandt – guitar
A. Impaler – bass
Matte Modin – drums



More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day