Livin On A Prayer


Finnish black metal band release a new one this Spring

Curse Upon A Prayer is a black metal band that was founded 2010 in Tornio, Finland.

In the beginning the band consisted only two brothers but when two other members came in 2014, they have been much more active.

They released their debut album “From the Lands of Demise” January 8th 2014 via Nihil Interit Records & Le Crepuscule Du Soir Productions from France.

And now is time for the second assault in June 12th 2015 when the second album “Rotten Tongues” is released by Finnish label Inverse Records.

A new lyric video can be seen here:

“Rotten Tongues” Track list:

1. The Distant Chaos
2. Death Sentence
3. Third Day Of Creation
4. Red Room
5. Devil On The Churchyard
6. Divinus Mortis
7. Rotten Tongues
8. The Lost Symbol
9. White Ghost

More info:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day