Dutch drummer brings (lots) of his mates along

Graviton Music is extremely proud to announce the worldwide release of “Back To Balance”, the first solo album from Dutch extraordinaire drummer Koen Herfst, renowned for his work with Armin Van Buuren, Epica, After Forever and Dew-Scented.

Due out on October 23rd, the record features an impressive number of guest appearances, 25 to be precise, including names like Mats Levén (Krux, Therion, Yngwie Malmsteen, Candlemass), Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), Daniël de Jongh (Textures) and Coen Janssen (Epica).