I.C.O.N Get Blacklisted


Brand new album from Brit Metallers

‘The Blacklist’ is the long-awaited second album by British metal band I.C.O.N and sees the band deliver a more aggressive, comprehensive representation of what they are about. Years of travelling the length and breadth of the UK have finally culminated in a stable line-up that shares a common vision, as this new album will testify. Metal Bastards reel:

Keep an eye on the website for forthcoming album tour dates: www.iconukonline.com 

I.C.O.N: Mark Sagar – vocals; Scott Knowles – guitar; Reece Bevan – bass; Larry Paterson – drums

Release Date: MONDAY 15 JUNE 2015 via Metalbox

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day