San Diego based rock trio EARTHLESS unleashed their highly praised studio album Black Heaven in March of this year, as well as their brand new live album From The West just last month via Nuclear Blast. To give their fans a chance to check out the band’s older material, Nuclear Blast has released three of their back catalogue albums – From The AgesLive At Roadburn plus Rhythms From A Cosmic Sky – digitally today.

Order the albums below, now!

From The Ages (2013):
01. Violence Of The Red Sea
02. Uluru Rock
03. Equus October
04. From The Ages

Live At Roadburn (2008):
01. Blue / From The Ages
02. Godspeed / Sonic Prayer

Rhythms From A Cosmic Sky (2007):
01. Godspeed (Amplified/Passing/Trajectory/Perception/Cascade)
02. Sonic Prayer

You can purchase From The West now, here:

From The West was recorded live at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA on March 1st 2018.

From The West – tracklisting:
01. Black Heaven
02. Electric Flame
03. Gifted By The Wind
04. Uluru Rock
05. Volt Rush
06. Communication Breakdown
07. Violence Of The Red Sea (DIGITAL only)
08. Acid Crusher (CD and DIGITAL only)


EARTHLESS have been announced for Desertfest UK in May 2019! Grab your tickets below:

03-05.05. UK London – Desertfest

Their latest studio album Black Heaven was recorded at Rancho de la Luna in Joshua Tree, Calif. with Dave Catching (Eagles Of Death Metal) handling production. It marked a shift for the band, with four of the six songs featuring vocals whereas earlier albums only occasionally had vocals.

Order Black Heaven now, here:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day