Get Less Rest


 Choking On Illusions find new home

Saarbrücken-based hardcore quintet Choking on Illusions has inked a deal with Bastardized Recordings. They will release their new album “Rest/less“ via the label March 2015.

Rest/less“ is said to be “a breath of fresh air within the lungs of an aged hardcore scene in 2015 delivering a furious mix of aggression, honest lyrics, beautiful melodies and timeless riffage.” no pressure there, then!

The band commented:
“We are beyond stoked to become a part of the growing Bastardized Recordings family. We have always been a hardworking band with a strong DIY spirit that barely let anyone from outside the band take care of any part of this „business“. So right now we couldn’t be happier that a label like Bastardized, which has been home for many inspirational bands and friends of ours is one of the first “outside“-parties to work with us.”

Tracklisting for CHOKING ON ILLUSIONS’s Rest/less
(OUT on March 27th 2015)
01. Intro
02. Rest-less
03. Sleepwalker
04. Left Unsaid
05. 13
06. Borderlines
07. Interlude
08. Broken Song
09. Death Waltz
10. L.O.V.E.
11. Baptism – Funeral


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day