Shows rescheduled from earlier in the year happening very soon

Fish embarks on a nationwide UK tour at Exeter Phoenix on Saturday 6th December. The critically acclaimed progressive rock singer/songwriter and former lead singer of Marillion will be performing songs from his new album “A Feast Of Consequences”.

Originally set for May 2014, the tour had to be rescheduled due to guitarist, Robin Boult, contracting chicken-pox. Tickets already purchased are valid for the rescheduled shows.

Tickets for Fish’s concerts are available from the 24 hour box office: 0844 478 0898 or thegigcartel.com.

Fish – December 2014 UK Tour
Exeter, Phoenix Saturday 6th December
Bristol, Fleece Sunday 7th December
Wolverhampton, The Robin Monday 8th December
Cardiff, Globe Tuesday 9th December
Norwich, Waterfront Thursday 11th December
London, Islington Assembly Hall Friday 12th December
Northampton, Roadmender Saturday 13th December
Reading, Sub 89 (New Show) Monday 15th December
Brighton, Concorde Tuesday 16th December
Holmfirth, Picturedrome Thursday 18th December
Liverpool, O2 Academy Friday 19th December
Sheffield, City Hall Saturday 20th December
Glasgow O2 ABC Monday 21st December