New song streaming ahead of album release

Montreal-based five piece [EVERTRAPPED] has teamed up with for the exclusive FREE download of‘Lethal District’, the third single from the band’s third album ‘Under The Deep’ (Hellstorm Recordz) due on October 16th to follow 2012’s Anomaly and 2010’s debut Tales From The Supermax

“‘Lethal District’ is somewhat of a post apocalyptic view of the surviving factions of humanity that instill themselves as the powers that be, and thus cast out the unclean, unworthy, and so forth. And therefore it sheds light on the madness and revolt of the unwanted.” comments vocalist James Brookes.

To listen and get your download of ‘Lethal District’, please visit the following link: