Black metal classic re-released

KHORS‘ second album “Cold”, originally released in 2006, is Atmospheric Black Metal in its purest form. “Cold” features amazing guitar solos by Wortherax (TWILIGHTFALL, ex-NOKTURNAL MORTUM) and keyboards by maestro Saturious (ex-NOKTURNAL MORTUM).

Completely remixed and remastered in 2014, now the album will be re-released on April 6th 2015 by Svarga Music in a noble 6-panel digipak with new artwork.

Tracklisting for KHORS’s Cold
1. Cold
2. Ashes
3. Garnet
4. Misery
5. Conscious Burning
6. Whispers
7. In the Depths of Black Hills
8. The Abyss