Clutch’s Vision


Clutch reveal new song. MVM’s Andy gets aroused, and they namecheck the spirits of Ronald and Nancy Regan

Clutch, the Maryland rock band that our very own Andy might adore a little too much have just released their new video on Metal Hammer.

Entitled X Ray Vision, its the lead dong from their highly-anticipated 11th album Psychic Warfare.

The 12-song title will be launched on October 2 via their Weathermaker Music label, and follows 2013’s Earth Rocker.

Frontman Neil Fallon revealed the album title in May via The Metal HammerMagazine Show, saying: “Psychic warfare is a lyric from the first track, X-Ray Visions. It’s about a guy holed up in a motel for unexplained reasons, and he’s under great duress, being attacked by psychically-empowered agents of unknown origin. At least, that’s the back story I have in my head.”

He added: “It’s probably faster than Earth Rocker. We wrote it pretty quickly after Earth Rocker so we were kind of still in that headspace.”



  1. The Affidavit
  2. X-Ray Visions
  3. Firebirds
  4. A Quick Death In Texas
  5. Sucker For The Witch
  6. Your Love Is Incarceration
  7. Doom Saloon
  8. Our Lady Of Electric Light
  9. Noble Savage Clutch
  10. Behold The Colossus
  11. Decapitation Blues
  12. Son Of Virginia

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day