Bloody Anthrax!


Thrash gods’ new video scared MVM to death…..

Thrash legends ANTHRAX released their new album For All Kings last Friday, Feb 26th. The much anticipated new offering features a track entitled ‘Blood Eagle Wings’, which was inspired by the ritualistic method of execution mentioned in Old Norse poetry. The band have released the official video for the track but a word of warning: it’s not for the faint-hearted! Watch the gruesome video over on YouTube.

Track list:
01. You Gotta Believe
02. Monster At The End
03. For All Kings
04. Breathing Lightning
05. Suzerain
06. Evil Twin
07. Blood Eagle Wings
08. Defend Avenge
09. All Of Them Thieves
10. The Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance

Order limited edition formats of For All Kings here:​

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day