Werewolves Of London is the long-awaited reissue of the 1998 concert release from British hard rock institution UFO. The show features the reunited classic line-up of the group with guitar extraordinaire Michael Schenker returning to the fold along with founding members Phil Mogg and bassist Pete Way as well as longtime rhythm guitarist/keyboardist Paul Raymond. Joining them for this release is drummer Simon Wright (AC/DC, Dio). Still basking in the glory of their highly regarded 14th album, Walk On Water, the group rocketed around the globe for an extended epic world tour.

Now this fantastic concert album is being remastered and re-released on both physical and digital formats. Hear the group rip through several highlights from Walk On Water (“Pushed To The Limit,” “A Self Made Man”) as well as their best-loved works, the unstoppable juggernauts “Doctor Doctor,” “Lights Out,” “Rock Bottom” and more! By way of previewing the release, the group’s killer version of “Only You Can Rock Me” is being released as a single, which will be followed by the full album on CD and audiophile quality 180 GRAM BLACK vinyl on February 17. Additional vinyl colors – RED, YELLOW, BLUE & PURPLE – will be released a few weeks later on March 24th. Order yours now!

Stream the single: https://orcd.co/ufo_onlyyoucanrockme_live1998

Order the CD/Cassette/Vinyl: https://cleorecs.com/store/?s=ufo+werewolves&post_type=product

Pre-order the digital: https://orcd.co/ufo_werewolvesoflondon

And watch for an exciting reissue of Walk On Water coming in March!

Track List:
1. Natural Thing
2. Mother Mary
3. A Self Made Man
4. Electric Phase
5. This Kid’s
6. Out In The Streets
7. One More For The Rodeo
8. Venus
9. Pushed To The Limit
10. Love To Love
11. Too Hot To Handle
12. Only You Can Rock Me
13. Lights Out
14. Doctor Doctor
15. Rock Bottom

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day