Re-invigorated rockers back on the road

The Treatment; the critically acclaimed Cambridgeshire hard rock band start their 14-date Generation Me UK tour on Wednesday 27th April at The Waterfront in Norwich.

The tour which includes special guests “The Amorettes”, will also see The Treatment play shows in Birmingham, Cardiff, Oxford, Portsmouth, Leeds, Wolverhampton, Stoke-on-Trent, Newcastle, Glasgow, Manchester, Nottingham and Leeds.

The tour dovetails the recent release of The Treatment’s third studio album Generation Me which is the first to feature new lead singer Mitchel Emms and new guitarist Tao Grey.

“We’re really excited about the reaction that the Generation Me has received from the rock community,” says the Treatment’s new guitarist Tao Grey. “This is our strongest album, and we are absolutely stoked about playing the new songs on the upcoming UK tour.”

 THE TREATMENT – “GENERATION ME” – APRIL-MAY 2016 TOUR

Norwich Waterfront                         Wednesday 27 April
Birmingham, Asylum 2                      Friday 29 April

Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach                      Saturday 30 April
Sheffield Corporation                                   Sunday 1 May
Oxford O2
Academy2                                     Monday 2 May
Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms    Wednesday 4 May
Leeds, The Key Club                          Thursday 5 May
Wolverhampton Slade Rooms         Friday 6 May
Stoke-On-Trent, The Sugarmill        Saturday 7 May
Newcastle O2 Academy2                   Monday 9 May
Glasgow Stereo                                  Tuesday 10 May
Manchester Satan’s Hollow              Wednesday 11 May
Nottingham Rescue Rooms              Thursday 12 May
London, O2 Academy Islington         Friday 13 May