The Attack Is On!


German thrash legends reveal new song

Iconic thrash metal band DESTRUCTION are due to release their forthcoming album ‘Under Attack’ on May 13th but until then, the band are teasing fans by releasing a track from the album online. Listen to ‘Second To None.”

The band kicked off their recording sessions for the new album after the summer festivals last year and recorded segments in various studios between September 2015 and January 2016. The poignant cover artwork was created by acclaimed artist Gyula from Hungary, who has also created artwork for ANNIHILATOR, GRAVE DIGGER, STRATOVARIUS, TANKARD and many more.

01. Under Attack
02. Generation Nevermore
03. Dethroned
04. Getting Used To The Evil
05. Pathogenic
06. Elegant Pigs
07. Second To None
08. Stand Up For What You Deliver
09. Conductor Of The Void
10. Stigmatized
11. Black Metal (feat. Alex [Krisiun])
12. Thrash Attack

Order the album on CD:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day