Telling Fairy Stories


Guts For Glory announce album details and album release show

Fast rising midlands hard rockers Guts For Glory have just announced details of their debut album “Fairy Tales”.

The album is scheduled for release on January 23rd 2016.

Alex from the band tells us: “We will be playing a show on the release date to honour the occasion at The Giffard Arms in Wolverhampton, Tickets will be on sale soon!”

Fairy Tales is now available to pre-order via their website store.


1. Fairy Tales
2. Turn
3. Eye For An Eye
4. The Sinner
5. Play With The Devil
6. Fallen
7. Edge Of The World
8. Blow Your Mind
9. Holy War
10. Staring At The Sun
11. Stand Alone


Finally, says Alex: “Thank you for all your constant support prior to this exciting milestone and we hope this will continue and grow in the future!” album launch event


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day