The essential documentation of Power Trip live will arrive June 23rd on vinyl, CD and digital formats. Today, pre-orders have launched and an unboxing video showcasing the array of vinyl variants can be found below.

The razor-sharp recording that effectively proves how lethal Power Trip was in a live setting, Live In Seattle was recorded as the title states in Seattle at Neumos on May 28, 2018.  Originally released in June of 2020, the collection will finally arrive on vinyl, CD, and digital formats on June 23rd, 2023.

The set list for Live In Seattle is a selection of classic tracks from the band’s discography; Nightmare Logic and Manifest Decimation albums (the Grammy™ nominated Best Metal Performance “Executioner’s Tax [Swing of the Axe],” “Conditioned to Death,” “Firing Squad,” and more), and even a deep cut / fan favorite, “Suffer No Fool,” these eleven thrashing crossover tracks are full of the fire and venom that only Power Trip can deliver.

Watch / share the Live In Seattle unboxing video on YouTube.

Live In Seattle, track listing:

  1. Drown (Intro)
  2. Divine Apprehension
  3. Suffer No Fool
  4. Soul Sacrifice
  5. Executioner’s Tax (Swing of the Axe)
  6. Crucifixation
  7. Heretic’s Fork
  8. Conditioned to Death
  9. Firing Squad
  10. Manifest Decimation
  11. Crossbreaker
Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day