Ukrainian metallers release new single 

Scarleth is a Ukrainian metal band playing music on joint of modern heaviness and diverse melody, they have just released a new video called Voices, from their new album.

The band has played several hundreds of live shows, released two full-length albums worldwide and took part in festivals where Sergey Mavrin, Cherniy Obelisk, Dark Lunacy and other famous bands performed. They say their style is “expanding constantly and represents mind-blowing mixture of many melodic genres – from power, folk, doom and gothic metal to modern/progressive metal.”


1. Night of Lies
2. Double Memory
3. The Gates of Dark Sun
4. Voices
5. Dying Alone
6. One Short Life
7. Before the Night Falls
8. Pure Desire
9. Last Hope

Victor Morozov – guitar
Yana Kovalskaya – keyboards
Oksana Element – vocals
Igor Chumak – bass
Philipp Kharouk – drums

Band’s Facebook