Red All About It


MVM approved doom metal band release album number two

Doom metal proudly wears the most sinful color of all when these Swedes THE ORDER OF ISRAFEL unleash their second studio album The Red Robes!

The four-piece has firmly established its very own brand of slow-motion goodness in 2016: folk and the NWOBHM play a big role in the THE ORDER OF ISRAFEL cosmos. The result is a wondrous, mystical piece of art featuring unforgettable vocals and ten-ton riffing that will haunt you for aeons!

The Red Robes is set to be released on May 27th via Napalm Records and will be available as 6 page digipack with bonus DVD, as well as 2LP Gatefold edition with bonus DVD.

The track listing reads as follows:

1. Staff In The Sand
2. The Red Robes
3. In Thrall To The Sorceress
4. Swords To The Sky
5. Von Sturmer
6. Fallen Children
7. A Shadow In The Hills
8. The Thirst

Bonus DVD: Live At Sweden Rock Festival 2015

1. The Noctuus
2. The earth will deliver what heaven desires
3. On black wings, a demon
4. Promises made to the earth
5. Wisdom/Morning sun (Satanas)

For More Info Visit:


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day