Ram Raid


 Grindcore mob share new track 

Washington State quintet THE DRIP announce their debut full-length of merciless, grindcore ferocity entitled The Haunting Fear of Inevitability. Fusing together the rawest elements of crust, powerviolence, d-beat and grind, THE DRIP rip and ravage through thirteen frenzied tracks, chock-full of slaughterhouse riffage, lightning fast blastbeats and pulverizing breakdowns. Produced by Joel Grind of Toxic Holocaust and mastered by Brad Boatright (Skeletonwitch, Gatecreeper, Weekend Nachos), The Haunting Fear of Inevitability is a new declaration of intensity that is sure to set the underground ablaze!

January 13th, 2017 will see the worldwide release of The Haunting Fear of Inevitability via Relapse Records on CD/LP/Digital. Physical pre-orders and bundles are available via Relapse.com HERE and digital downloads can be pre-ordered via Bandcamp AT THIS LOCATION.

The band commented on the impending release:

The Haunting Fear of Inevitability represents our progression, and continues to blur genre lines, and define our sound. Laying down the ground work for our future material to come.”

The Haunting Fear of Inevitability, Tracklist:

  1. Blackest Evocation
  2. Anathema
  3. Gruesome Poetics
  4. Dead Inside
  5. Covered In Red
  6. Terror War Industry
  7. Painted Ram
  8. Wretches
  9. In Atrophy
  10. The Answer
  11. Exile
  12. Consigned to Fate
  13. Bone Chapel

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day