It’ll Be Wheely Great


Overkill announce new album details

Today, legendary New Jersey thrashers, OVERKILL, have announced their upcoming eighteenth album, ‘The Grinding Wheel’.
The album will be released on February 10th, 2017 via Nuclear Blast.

Bobby ‘Blitz’ Ellsworth comments:“Grinding on! Here we come again kids, strapped to the Grinding Wheel! Bang your head.”

‘The Grinding Wheel’ was produced by the band and mixed by Andy Sneap (Testament, Exodus, Accept). The artwork was created again by Travis Smith (Nevermore, Opeth, Soilwork, Death…).


Below is the track listing for ‘The Grinding Wheel’:
1. Mean Green Killing Machine
2. Goddamn Trouble
3. Our Finest Hour
4. Shine On
5. The Long Road
6. Let’s All Go To Hades
7. Come Heavy
8. Red White And Blue
9. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel

You can purchase the ‘Our Finest Hour’ single digitally right now – available here:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day