Pray Silence For New Video


New album out this week 

The melodic metal band WITHIN SILENCE just released a music video for the track “Silent Desire” online. Their upcoming debut album “Gallery of Life” will be released on May 8th in Europe and on May 12th in North America through Ulterium Records.

Strong musicianship and the ability to write interesting songs with memorable melodies makes WITHIN SILENCE a band to be reckoned with for years to come. Their debut album “Gallery of Life” got everything from up-tempo power metal tracks like “Silent Desire” and “Emptiness of Night” to pounding metal tracks like “The Last Drop of Blood” to epic metal songs like “Road to the Paradise”.

“Gallery of Life” will be a perfect album for fans of bands like Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius and Theocracy and fans of melodic metal in general. The artwork was created by Jan Yrlund at Darkgrove Design [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani].

“Gallery of Life” track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Silent Desire
  3. Emptiness of Night
  4. Elegy of Doom
  5. The Last Drop of Blood
  6. Love is Blind
  7. Anger and Sorrow
  8. Judgement Day
  9. The World of Slavery
  10. Road to the Paradise
  11. Outro

Within Silence online Facebook:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day