Pantommind release first new album in a long time next week

After little over five years Pantommind finally was ready with another brand new album named “Searching For Eternity” again released by the american label Spectastral Records.

Official world wide release is scheduled for March 27th 2015


Tracklisting for PANTOMMIND’s Searching For Eternity

1. Not For Me
2. Moon Horizon
3. Walk On
4. Lost Lullaby
5. Angel
6. Hypnophobia
7. Down To The End
8. Tell Me
9. Searching For Eternity
10. Heart
11. Lost [Bonus Track]