Love The New Killswitch Hate


New video from album released in March

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE have unveiled brand new single and video, ‘Hate By Design’, taken from their upcoming seventh album, ‘Incarnate’, set for release on 11th March via Roadrunner Records.
Watch the McFarland and Pecci-directed video here:

In the wake of the release of ‘Hate By Design’ and last week’s first taste of the album, ‘Strength of the Mind’, ‘Incarnate’ is also now available to pre-order at iTunes, with physical CDs and special bundles over at
The new single and video land just after KILLSWITCH ENGAGE‘s announcement that they will stage an NYC takeover in the week prior to the album’s release.  KsE will play five intimate shows at Manhattan and Brooklyn venues that they’ve never played before. To make these shows even more special, each night the band will be debuting a different new song from ‘Incarnate’.  Fans lucky enough to be in attendance will be the first to hear the new song live.
KILLSWITCH ENGAGE has also shared the album’s track listing, which is posted below.  The deluxe edition will feature expanded packaging and three bonus tracks.
The band will follow their New York residency with a US headline run with 36 Crazyfists and Memphis May Fire in tow.  Expect UK dates later this year.
‘Incarnate’ track listing:
1.  Alone I Stand
2. Hate By Design
3. Cut Me Loose
4. Strength of the Mind
5. Just Let Go
6. Embrace the Journey… Upraised
7. Quiet Distress
8. Until the Day
9. It Falls on Me
10. The Great Deceit
11. We Carry On
12. Ascension
Bonus Tracks:
13. Reignite
14. Triumph Through Tragedy
15. Loyalty
For further info on KILLSWITCH ENGAGE point your mouse or

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day