Support to Dream Theater last week – now their new video is online

After having performed at Metropolis Fest in Belarus with Dream Theater last weekend, Norwegian prog metallers LEPROUS continue to promote their newest studio album “The Congregation”, which was recently released worldwide via InsideOutMusic.

Now, LEPROUS are pleased to launch the lyric video for the album track “Slave”.

The clip was created by Costin Chioreanu of Twilight 13 Media.

LEPROUS’ Einar Solberg checked in with the following comment about the track:

“I would say that Slave is one of the most emotional tracks of the album.

The foundation is simple, but the content is rich”.

“The Congregation” entered the official national sales charts in several European countries upon release, as follows: Germany # 78, The Netherlands # 66, Belgium (Flemish) # 167 and Finland # 39.

“The Congregation” can be purchased in Europe in its various formats from the following locations:

http://smarturl.it/thecongregationIOM

http://smarturl.it/tcAMAZON

http://smarturl.it/tcleprousITUNES

http://smarturl.it/tcgAMAZONMP3

Or as shirt-bundle option from the InsideOut Webshop in Europe here: https://www.insideoutshop.de/Search?q=The+Congregation

The silver 2LP is finally available for purchase as of now from the European webshop here:

http://smarturl.it/tcsilver2LP

For North American CD and shirt-bundle orders, please see here:

http://manicmusiconline.com/

Here is an overview of upcoming LEPROUS live-appearances, including some newly added (*) dates:

 

LEPROUS – Live 2015:

Fri. 10.07.2015 Newark-On-Trent (UK) – UK Tech-Fest / www.uktechfest.com

Sat. 11.07.2015 Barcelona (Spain) – BeProgMyFriend Festival / www.beprogmyfriend.com

Fri. 18.09.2015 Yerevan (Armenia) – Puppet Theater

Sat. 19.09.2015 Tiblisi (Georgia) – Venue TBA

Sun. 20.09.2015 Istanbul (Turkey) – Garajistanbul / www.garajistanbul.org *

Mon. 21.09.2015 Athens (Greece) – AN Club / www.anclub.gr

Tue. 22.09.2015 Thessaloniki (Greece) – Eightball Club / www.eightballclub.gr

 

LEPROUS + Sphere & Rendezvous Point / European Tour 2015:

Fri. 25.09.2015 Bergen (Norway) – Garage / www.garage.no

Fri. 02.10.2015 Copenhagen (Denmark) – Forbraendingen / www.forbraendingen.dk

Sat. 03.10.2015 Cologne (Germany) – Euroblast Festival / www.euroblast.net

Sun. 04.10.2015 Baarlo (The Netherlands) – Progpower Europe / www.progpower.eu

Mon. 05.10.2015 Paris (France) – Le Divan Du Monde / www.divandumonde.com

Tue. 06.10.2015 Nantes (France) – Le Ferrailleur / www.leferrailleur.fr

Thu. 08.10.2015 Lisbon (Portugal) – RCA club / www.rcaclub.com

Fri. 09.10.2015 Madrid (Spain) – Caracol / www.salacaracol.com

Sat. 10.10.2015 Murcia (Spain) – Garaje / www.garajebeatclub.com

Sun. 11.10.2015 Barcelona, (Spain) – Apolo 2 www.sala-apolo.com

Mon. 12.10.2015 Lyon (France) – Ninkasi Kao / www.ninkasi.fr

Tue. 13.10.2015 London, (UK) – Garage / www.mamacolive.com/thegarage

Wed. 14.10.2015 Manchester (UK) – Ruby Lounge / www.therubylounge.com

Thu. 15.10.2015 Bristol (UK) – The Fleece / www.thefleece.co.uk

Fri. 16.10.2015 Maasmechelen (Belgium) – Jan Hertog

Sat. 17.10.2015 Karlsruhe (Germany) – Substage / www.substage.de

Sun. 18.10.2015 München (Germany) – Backstage Club / www.backstage.eu

Mon. 19.10.2015 Milano (Italy) – Legend Club / www.legendclub.jimdo.com

Tue. 20.10.2015 Aarau (Switzerland) – Kiff / www.kiff.ch

Thu 22.10.2015 Brasov (Romania) – Rockstadt / www.rockstadt.ro

Fri. 23.10.2015 Belgrade (Serbia) – Dom Omladine / www.domomladine.org *

Sat. 24.10.2015 Bratislava (Slovakia) – Majestic Club / www.majestic.sk

Sun. 25.10.2015 Prague (Czech Republic) – Nova Chmelnice / www.novachmelnice.cz

Mon. 26.10.2015 Warsaw (Poland) – Progresja / www.progresja.com

Tue. 27.10.2015 Riga (Latvia) – Rockcafe / www.rockcafe.lv

Wed. 28.10.2015 Helsinki (Finland) – Nosturi / www.elmu.fi

Fri. 30.10.2015 Stockholm (Sweden) – Bryggarsalen / www.bryggarsalen.se

Sat. 31.10.2015 Oslo (Norway) – John Dee / www.rockefeller.no

 

Facebook tour event link: https://www.facebook.com/events/1592118237739459/

 

 

LEPROUS – Live 2015:

Sat. 21.11.2015 Nürnberg (Germany) – Generation Prog Festival / www.generation-prog.com *

 

LEPROUS – Live 2016:

28.-30.04.2016 Koparvik/Haugesund (Norway) – Karmoygeddon Metal Festival / http://karmoygeddon.no *

 

 

LEPROUS online:

www.leprous.net

www.leprous.net/mobile (mobile website)

www.facebook.com/leprousband

www.youtube.com/leprouschannel