It’s A New Disaster


Surrey three piece bring out a new clip and plan live show next month

British 3 piece rockers Harbour Sharks have released a lyric video for their storming new track ‘Disaster Artist‘. Following an exclusive premiere over at Toxic Online, you can check out the song below.

Harbour Sharks  formed in Surrey in 2015, and has created a unique sound incorporating big guitar riffs, groove-laden drum beats and melodic vocals. The band  have been playing shows up and down the UK all year, and released their debut single and video ‘Alive To Survive‘ in July. Harbour Sharks have an upcoming show in Kingston, catch them on the 14th of November at The Fighting Cocks.

Harbour Sharks are set to release their debut EP in 2016, followed by a UK tour. The band have this to say:

“We are gearing up for the release of our first EP in early 2016. Musically it’s going to be aggressive and hard-hitting while lyrical themes will be focusing on the state of the country and our own personal experiences. We feel it’s best to write about what we know, and we can’t wait to share it with all of you!”

Keep your eyes peeled….

Harbour Sharks are:

Jack Morris – Bass & Vocals
Rob Rees – Guitars
Jamie Welch – Drums & Vocals

You can find Harbour Sharks online at the following locations:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day