German band showcase new album

Northern Germany’s infernal extreme metal duo MANTAR released their brand new album Ode To The Flame last week,  and in celebration of their new offering now being available, the band have posted the official video for ‘Cross The Cross’ online.

Pick up ‘Ode To The Flame’ on Digipack CD or Limited 180gm Vinyl from Recordstore to receive a hand-signed insert with your order:

Limited to only 50 copies in the UK, fans can also order the album on gold vinyl exclusively from the NB UK store, here:

The track list racks up as follows:

1. Carnal Rising
2. Praise The Plague
3. Era Borealis
4. The Hint
5. Born Reversed
6. Oz
7. I, Omen
8. Cross The Cross
9. Schwanenstein
10. Sundowning