Give Me Back My Bullets


Finnish outlaw rockers release debut next month

BLACK .44 has been busy in the studio this spring. Their very first album is now ready and will be released on August 28th 2015 by Inverse Records.

The album is called “No Blanks”. It contains 9 songs, which  take the listener on a journey to the BLACK .44 world of strong riffs and feisty melodies. It’s spiced up with a pinch of southern metal and stoner vibes.

One of the songs, “The Outlaw”, will be available on July 24th 2015 as a
digital download on iTunes, Amazon and Spotify.

“No Blanks” includes the following songs:

1. Overcome
2. Hometown Murderer
3. The Red Saint
4. Into the Grace
5. Born Wrong
6. The Outlaw
7. The Eyes Above
8. Shit Hits The Fan
9. From Right to Wrong

More info:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day