Get Some Free Odium


It sounds like a tablet, its actually a metal band. 

ODIUM has been operating out of Hanover, Ontario producing dark, yet melodic metal layered with fast-paced gruff bellows, resonating vocals, and pounding instrumentals for nearly a decade. After releasing an EP, two full-length records plus line up change, the band is gearing up for their third album ‘Terraform’ due out on October 23, 2015 and before its release they are offering fans a FREE DOWNLOAD of their latest single ‘Return To Form’ .
Album Pre-Order (available Oct 2)- 
1. Odyssey (2:26)
2. Feral Inversion (5:04)
3. Centipedes (3:43)
4. Return to Form (4:26)
5. Delusion (4:18)
6. Dead (4:16)
7. Failure II (4:17)
8. Obsolete (4:46)
9. The Cell (4:48)
10. Redemption (3:48)
11. Displacement of Hope (6:00)
Upcoming Show Dates:
Sept 25 – KOI FEST 2015 – Kitchener, ON – Event info here (set time 4:40PM @ Stage at Capers, 1 Queen St. N. )
Nov 20 – Richmond Tavern – London, ON – Event info here

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day