Get Ready For A Black Metal Plage


German’s new album out on Friday

PLAGE is a traditional black metal band founded by Exord and Blizzard in 2011.

A year later the line up was completed by Vrede and Zorn.

A first demo-cd was released in 2013 – limited to 100 copies and
immediately sold-out. They are located in Lübeck (Northern Germany) and Copenhagen (Denmark).

The new album “Den Kristne Stank’ will be released on April 10th 2015 by Alusia Productions and offers you eight tracks of archaic black metal.

Guest musicians:
Ynleborgaz (Angantyr) – Additional vocals
Hades (BlackShore) – Additional vocals

Tracklisting for PLAGE’s Den Kristne Stank

1. En Hedensk Kriger
2. Your Gods Fall
3. Chained by Flesh
4. I am Death
5. Den Kannibalske Hærskare
6. Den Kristne Stank
7. Ihjelslår
8. Himlen til Blods


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day