Band led by former Voivod man release new album next month

French metallers E-FORCE will release their fourth album ‘Demonikhol‘ on June 19th via Mausoleum Records. Fronted by vocalist/bassist, Eric Forrest, previously with the legendary Voivod, ‘Demonikhol‘ is lyrically a concept album, illustrating the ravages and devastation alcohol is capable of causing.

Besides Eric Forrest on vocals, drums and rhythm guitar the current E-FORCE line-up features the return of KROF on drums, while the lead guitar parts are divided among no less than five exceptional guitarists: Vincent Agar (Yotangor, Lust), Tomáš Skořepa (Exorcizphobia), neo-classical Antonello GillibertoDan Baune (Monument) and Rob Urbinati (Sacrifice).

Track listing:

01. Apéro
02. Grievance
03. Double Edged Sword
04. Invasion
05. Debauchery
06. The Day After
07. Ultimatum
08. Insidious
09. Demonikhol
10. State Of Delusion
11. Last Call