Brand new Black metal album streaming in full, right here

Tundra is one of the few “traditional European black metal” pioneers still on the run in Italy; although they released a long series of underground products (mini, eps and many split albums), this one is only their 3rd full length album.
Original founding member Pesten (on bass) for the occasion recruited in the line up nevertheless than Shatraug (main man behind the Finnish leading black metal band Horna) on guitar, and vocalist/drummer Thorns, yet drummer for an endless list of bands such as (and most recently) Blut Aus Nord, Acherontas, Glorior Belli, Fides Inversa, Enthroned…

With such an add-on value in the recording line-up Tundra made a giant step on in their career and are releasing their best album both in terms of song writing and recording production.


1. Disgust 06:41
2. Oblivion 04:56
3. Breakdown 04:23
4. Insanity 03:25
5. Blurred 02:27
6. Wrath 06:11
7. Revenge 04:20
8. Fanatism 06:41
9. Empty 03:12

Pesten – Bass, Guitars
Under – Drums, Guitars
Demogorgon – Vocals


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day