Fallen Angels Take Flight


With a new album out next week, the thrashers unveil a new one

Seattle, WA thrashers FALLEN ANGELS have teamed up with Metal-Rules.com for the song premiere of ‘Forsaken Existence’, which is off the band’s upcoming third studio release ‘World In Decay’ produced by Grammy award winning metal producer/engineer Michael Rosen (Forbidden, Testament, Death Angel, Flotsam and Jetsam, Tesla, Vicious Rumors).

To listen to ‘Forsaken Existence’, please visit the following link: http://www.metal-rules.com/metalnews/2015/07/14/fallen-angels-forsaken-existence-metal-rules-com-exclusive-premiere/ 

‘World In Decay’ is set to be released on August 4, 2015 via their indie label Cyberdyne Records to follow 2010’s ‘Engines of Oppression’ and 2008 debut ‘Rise From Ashes’ released on Metal On Metal Records.  The band also plans to tour extensively this fall, bringing their explosive live show full of thrash and shred, which they are known for as a local favorite in the Pacific Northwest.


1. The Hammer’s Blow (4:25)

2. Nightmare (4:58)

3. Forsaken Existence (5:05)

4. Leading the Blind (4:36)

5. Fire At Eden’s Gate (6:13)

6. Into The Abyss (5:39)

7. The Hour of the Time (5:40)

8. Mortis Ex Machina (4:28)

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day