Another track premiered

Canadian grindcore legends FUCK THE FACTS have teamed up with for the premiere their track ‘Storm of Silence’ from their upcoming album ‘Desire Will Rot’ due out on August 25th via their indie label Noise Salvation. The album is available for pre-order for only $4 here plus pre-order of 12” vinyl, CD, and Cassette available at

You can listen to ‘Storm of Silence’ at the following link: 

Music Video – Solitude – Watch here.

Song Stream – The Path of Most Resistance – Listen here.

Song Stream – Prey – Listen here.