Swedish post punk/dark wave masters THEN COMES SILENCE have released the first in a two-part series of track by track trailers. Listen to how the tracks on new album Blood came about, here

The band’s fourth full-length studio album entitled Blood is available to pre-order below:

Limited Edition Digibook CD, CD, 180gm Vinyl from Amazon.co.uk:
Limited Edition Red 180gm Vinyl:  http://bit.ly/TCSShop
The digital version can pre-ordered here:  http://bit.ly/TCSdigital​

Blood will be released on October 20, 2017 worldwide via Nuclear Blast.

The track list for the album racks up as follows:

01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
Limited 1st edition bonus track
12. Into Death Alone