Upon the release of their new album, “Dystopia”, CALIBAN have a positive message to share with their new video for “Alien”: “This track goes out to everyone. Because everyone is special. Sometimes we’re getting lost on our way and feel like strangers, but also feel home everywhere we are. We shouldn‘t be afraid to explore the unknown.”

Yet gain they have teamed up with Witzki Visions for another cinematic treat. The clip for “Alien” will be available at 5:00pm UK / 6pm CET / 12pm (noon) ET / 9am PT under the following link: https://youtu.be/sghh-NEPVWA

After playing a kick-off show in Bendorf yesterday you can still catch them on the following dates of the “DYSTOPIA RELEASE TOUR 2022”:

Special Guest: Neverland In Ashes
22.04.22 Jena – F-Haus
23.04.22 Essen – Turock
24.04.22 Karlsruhe – Stadtmitte

Apart from the Digital Album and a Ltd. CD Digipak the following vinyl colours are available:
black LP & Poster                       
300x white-black marbled LP & Poster available at Distro Wholesale EU & EU Onlineshop
300x transparent blue-black marbled LP & Poster available at EMP
500x black-blood red splattered LP & Poster available at Impericon
500x transparent pink-black marbled LP & Poster available in the the USA
Check here for options incl. bundles: https://caliban.lnk.to/dystopia

If you are into games make sure to click on the following link and have fun:https://www.welcomedystopia.de/

CALIBAN are:
Andreas Dörner – Vocals
Marco Schaller – Bass
Denis Schmidt – Guitar
Marc Görtz – Guitar
Patrick Grün – Drums
 
CALIBAN online:
www.calibanmetal.com
www.facebook.com/CalibanOfficial
www.instagram.com/calibanofficial