German heavy metal band, BLOODY TIMES, have released a new lyric video for ‘Fort Sumter’, the song is taken of their new album ‘On A Mission’ due out on January 11, 2019, which also features ROSS THE BOSS (ex-MANOWAR), JOHN GREELY (ex-ICED EARTH) and RAPHAEL SAINI (EX-ICED EARTH). The video can be viewed here:

The album was mixed and mastered by OGrego (Winter’s Dawn, Necrorgasm, Emerald). Album artwork by Stan-W Decker (Ross The Boss, Primal Fear, Masterplan).


1. Alliance
2. Fort Sumter
3. Die in a hole
4. Curse of Genevieve (reworked)
5. Future Secret
6. Operation Focus
7. The Warning (Until Blood Boils pt.1)
8. The Revenge (Until Blood Boils pt.2)
9. Day of Collapse

Ross Friedman – Rhythm and solo guitar (Ex-MANOWARRoss The Boss Band)
John Greely – Lead and backing Vocals (Ex-Iced EarthSeventh Servant)
Raphael Saini – Drums (Ex-Iced Earth)
Marco Cossu – Rhythm and solo guitar (INEXIHIBIT)
Rainer Pfundstein – Rhythm and solo guitar (Big Mama)
Balazs Fleischhauer – Rhythm and solo guitar
Simon Pfundstein – Bass and backing vocals

In 2014 the name “Bloody Times” was first used for a collection of recorded riffs and demos by bassist Simon Pfundstein, who is therefore known as the founder of Bloody Times. Unlike a classic band formation, Bloody Times slowly evolved out of a solo project. What was created as a hobby led to the production of the first album two years later. THE FIRE OF IMMORTALITY was released as debut album in November 2016. On this album, Simon was supported by former ICED EARTH drummer Raphael Saini. All other instruments were recorded by Simon.

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day